Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Will M.
Will M.
Nov 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Took good care of my dog and provided me with regular updates and pictures.

Brooke H.
Brooke H.
Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Sep 16, 2017

Brooke is great with my beagle mix, Winnie! Winnie happily goes along with her for walks around the park and neighborhood! I would highly recommend Brooke for her dog walking services!

Brooke H.
Brooke H.
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Jul 30, 2017

Brooke has dog sat for me in the past, she is very dependable and reliable. I miss that she has moved to Denver because she was my favorite!

Brooke H.
Brooke H.

About Brooke

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run and/or play with your dog!

I am a twenty six year old female who just moved to the Denver area! I have an old English sheepdog puppy named Runkle and he loves to play with other dogs of all sizes and breeds. We currently reside in the cap hill area. I have been around dogs of all different sizes and breeds. Growing up, I volunteered at the local humane society once a month. My family has also had dogs of ...

About Brooke's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Runkle

Old English Sheepdog
9 months old, 65 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.