Brooke H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brooke's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Amy N.
Amy N.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Brooke was absolutely wonderful with my little miniature poodle! She sent me daily updates and pictures, took her for several walks each day and snuggled with her at night. I had total peace of mind while on vacation because I knew that my pup was being so well taken care of. I recommend her 100% and will definitely use her again!

Brooke H.
Latasha J.
Latasha J.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Brooke thanks for taking such wonderful care of Blaze while we were out of town. You never missed a beat and sent pictures and updates throughout his stay. You took great care of him and he loved his time with you. We appreciate you spoiling him with those longs walks and snuggling while we were away.

Brooke H.
Kyleigh K.
Kyleigh K.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Always the best experience with Brooke! She makes going on vacation completely stress free because I know Skyla is in great hands. She sends updates with pictures everyday and even got her Christmas presents because she stayed over Christmas! Honestly couldn’t ask for a better experience for my pup :)

Brooke H.

About Brooke

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I can’t wait to meet you & your dog

I have owned dogs my entire life & currently own 2. I enjoy spending time with dogs because of their unconditional love towards humans. My dogs are spoiled because I work from home & I would love to provide your dog some company through out the day. They are natural pack animals and love to have their “pack” with them. I would love to be a part of your pack. We can play fetch, go ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Dog friendly, people friendly? Is there anything your dog is scared of? Allergic to anything?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Dixie

German Shorthaired Pointer
9 years, 7 months old, 67 lbs.

Daisey

American Pit Bull Terrier
8 years, 10 months old, 67 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

Going on walks can be great exercise for the body & mind. Playing fetch is a great way to practice commands & have fun.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Service Area

Brooke's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.