Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Patricia S.
Patricia S.
Nov 3, 2018

I live on a farm. I have three dogs, two cats and 15 chickens. Brooke has house sat at my house as well as taken care of my dogs, cats and chickens while I have been away from the farm. She is extremely hardworking, reliable and a pleasure to be around. She loves all animals, takes great care of them and loves to play with them. I highly recommend Brooke for a dog walking and ...

Brooke G.
Brooke G.
Wendy V.
Wendy V.
Nov 2, 2018

Brooke has been passionate about animals her whole life. She is one those people that will always find a way to have animals as a part of her life. She is always loving and caring with animals and puts their needs ahead of her own.

Brooke G.
Brooke G.

About Brooke

1
year of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll walk and/or play with your dog

Hello, my name is Brooke, I'm currently a student studying at University of Washington. I have only had one year of experience taking care of dogs, but I am a quick learner and I don't have a problem with dog size as I have taken care of both small and large dogs and other animals in the past, such as horses, cats, and rabbits. I did 4H for many years so I have experience in ...

Brooke's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.