Brooke D.

Brooke D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Blake K.
Blake K.
Oct 26, 2018

If you’re looking for someone to love your pup when you’re not around, Brooke is your girl! She is kind, loving, and very responsible. Brooke has spent time with my dog, and he absolutely loves being around her. Brooke is a wonderful and caring person who will treat your dog just like her own when you need her!! She’s the best!

Brooke D.
Brooke D.
Kate T.
Kate T.
Oct 25, 2018

Looking for a kind heart, trustworthy, and responsible pet sitter?! Look no further, Brooke will definitely cover all of those bases. We always use Brooke whenever we go out of town. Hank (high energy Australian Cattle Dog) and Betty (or bad Betty...Black Mouth Curr/Put mix) love their time with Brooke. Our two pups can be pretty overwhelming at times (especially Betty, who can be leash aggressive) but Brooke handles these two pups like ...

Brooke D.
Brooke D.

About Brooke

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

You'll want to be in the dog house

I’ve been caring for companion animals for over a decade (cats, dogs, birds, rabbits, reptiles!)! I’ve volunteered for countless animal rescue and shelter organizations and I’m an animal welfare advocate. I’ve been trained in emergency response involving injured animals and can ensure your companion will be safe! I promise to give your companion animal love, snuggles, gentle care, lots of play, and do basic grooming if needed! My dog doesn’t ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Hey there! It's important for me to know about your loved one's habits with regards to eating, playing, potty breaks, who they like and don't like, and bad behavior! The more I know, the more I can be supportive!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Hero

Terrier
7 years old, 35 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

I love to trail run, so if this is something your doggie is dying to do, then we will be a great match! I live in a large subdivision that's dog friendly (dog park included) and we will enjoy doing routine walks around the neighborhood as well. Also, my dog loves making friends, so I'm sure the two will be doing a lot of ball catching and playing in my backyard.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.