Brooke D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brooke's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Brooke is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
20 Reviews

Morgan W.
Morgan W.
Feb 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Took great care of my little puppy when he was just a few months old. She sent the cutest pictures and she was available VERY short notice that day - it worked out great. Very happy with Brooke!

Brooke D.
Ray S.
Ray S.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

She was there everyday and I was informed every time with pictures too. Highly recommend her

Brooke D.
Lee F.
Lee F.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was great! Our dog is very very active and she had no problem getting him enough exercise. She also communicated well during the entire stay. Would board with her again!

Brooke D.

About Brooke

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy dog, happy life!

Hey there, I'm Brooke! Dogs have been apart of my family my whole life. I have cared for many dog breeds, from wolf hybrids to little chihuahuas. All of which have pretty unique needs and personalities. I love being able to meet so many new pup personalities, and making friends along the way. I currently have a beautiful husky baby who is so full of energy, I am always chasing him until his hearts content ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, this will be a judge free zone. All animals treated equally. I would like to know about any aggressive behaviors ie food, toy, gender. Any sort of limitations, or special requirements & about potty habits. The rest we can figure out as we go :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brooke's Pets


German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
1 year, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.


Siberian Husky
9 months old, 9 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

There are a few local parks/ dog parks where we can run and chase our tails until we drop! Also have a large fenced in yard where a lot of ball throwing and tail chasing will happen.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.