House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Rex W.
Rex W.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke is awesome! She is the best, very caring and I felt she had a connection with Sammy as soon as they met. We ended up having an issue with our flight and were delayed a day. Brooke was able to take care of Sammy an extra day. She is a life saver. She sent pictures of Sammy through out all of her visits. We got home and all was fine and perfect. If you ...

Brooke D.
Brooke D.
Gary B.
Gary B.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We booked with Brooke for our first use of Rover. She was great! Friendly. Excellent communicator. Dogs loved her and she took good care of our two pups while we were away.

Brooke D.
Brooke D.
Debbie R.
Debbie R.
Nov 14, 2017

Have been using Brooke for several years.
She is dependable,very good with my older special needs dog. Most of all I trust her . I will always be available for a conversation if you want more praise on Brooke. Just Call her and she will contact me,
So I can call you.

The Best!!
Debbie Rose

Brooke D.
Brooke D.

About Brooke

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grown Up With Animals My Whole Life

Hello all! My name is Brooke. I'm 21 years old & I am a current nursing student at Galen College of Nursing. I have been doing house/pet sitting for the last 2-3 years. I have grown up around a variety of animals & have owned 3 dogs, 2 guinea pigs, fish, & a bearded dragon myself. I've worked in a pet boarding facility and have loyal clients I've gained through the years I've done ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Usually I meet my clients and their pets beforehand to meet & go over details, but if for some reason this cannot be arranged then I will need any specific details I would need to know about your pet or my stay! I am good with all dogs and do not have any breed preferences or restrictions!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Brooke watches your pet

Brooke's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.