Brooke B.

(3)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Tania D.
Tania D.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke , did an awesome job sitting my high maintenance pup. I highly recommend her! She will be very attentive to your dogs needs so you can feel comfortable while on vacation. 5 stars !!!

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Seth T.
Seth T.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was AWESOME! I received multiple messages per day on how he was doing. Also had multiple photos to go along with what he was doing. Plenty of fun and he came home super happy. Thank you again!!

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Halley P.
Halley P.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was so great. I was out of town for about 10 days and didnt feel like I had to stress about Tucker at all. I got pictures and updates regularly, and it seemed like Tucker loved hanging out with Nelly. Brooke was super accommodating and responsive, and she definitely went the extra mile to make sure Tucker was comfortable and adjusting well for the first couple of days. Tuck seemed to thoroughly enjoy the ...

Brooke B.
Brooke B.

About Brooke

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Giving yours what I expect for mine

I will always be with your dog! I work from home in a 3 bedroom house with a fenced in backyard. It's just me and my Husband and our 5 year old husky/lab mix girl who is about 55 pounds. I have such a love for dogs and understand that they are coming into a new environment and kept by a stranger. I will do everything I can to make sure your dog is ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Nelly

Labrador Husky
4 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.