Brooke B.

Brooke B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Josh D.
Josh D.
Dec 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Brooke is wonderful and fun. She truly loves my dog, and he truly loves her! She is wasy to communicate with and precise in her work.

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Josh D.
Josh D.
Dec 12, 2017

Brooke is a serious dog lover and really cares about dogs. She is responsible, flexible, and willing to go the extra mile. She has taken fantastic care of my dog in the past and she will personally bond with any dog that will accept her love.

Brooke B.
Brooke B.

About Brooke

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard & lots of love to give

Hey I'm Brooke and I have a wonderful one year old heeler/collie mixed pup (he is 30 lbs) that can accompany me on walks and/or playdates, or he can be watched by my friend. My roommates dog is often home as well. She is friendly mid sized mix. I have a large fenced backyard filled with trees, grass, and toys and I would love to spend time there with your pup! I am ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds! I would love to know any quirks or tendencies with your dog, how well they play with other dogs, if they are an escape artist, and whatever else you feel I should know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Roskie

1 year, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

I am new to Bend so I would love to wander around and find the best routes to walk. I can throw a ball for as long as the dog will return and I have a blast with tug of warm.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.