Brooke B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
20 Reviews

Michael H.
Michael H.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was great to work with and our dog had a great time!!! Will certainly use Brooke again!!!

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Arnie A.
Arnie A.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was fantastic. She took care of my two little dogs (one is blind), sent cute pictures and communicated well. It was very easy and comfortable.

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Anne S.
Anne S.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

With very short notice, we discovered we needed to board our Pointer mix, Kona, for 2 nights during our family vacation. Brooke had amazing reviews so we reached out, and she responded within 30 minutes. Brooke was flexible from the beginning - we were coming from out of town and so could not meet with her in advance and needed a bit of flexibility on our arrival time, and she was completely willing to meet our ...

Brooke B.
Brooke B.

About Brooke

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check


I've had my older dog, Bianca since she was a pup. She's almost 12 now. We adopted our other dog, Suki, in February of 2016. They're both good dogs, house trained and well behaved. Suki loves to run in the yard and play with toys and try and get her sister to play too. I also fill in now and the at an animal hospital so I have access to great care in case of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets


Miniature Pinscher
11 years, 11 mo. old, 9 lbs.


Australian Shepherd and Mixed
4 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

Walks to the nearby park, toys, tug of war, fetch, lots of hugs and kisses, pets and brushes.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.