Response Time: Within a few days


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brock can host 1 dog per night.
Brock can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brock's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
23 Reviews

Federico P.
Federico P.
May 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Brock was great with my dog! He was constantly sending photos and updates. My dog is a bit skittish but he did everything possible to make him feel comfortable. Would have him sit my dog again.

Brock E.
Celeste R.
Celeste R.
Apr 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Brock did a great job watching Louie, walking him and teaching him new tricks (shake)! Day 2 Louie ran up the steps and sat right in front of his door--that's always a good sign!

Brock E.
Andria S.
Andria S.
Apr 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Maya loved her day with Brock. She came home happy and ready to nap! We'll definitely book more stays with Brock.

Brock E.

About Brock

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun, Work From Home Sitter

Hi, my name is Brock and I live with my wife and our awesome dog, Ella. I work from home as a graphic designer, and I mostly want to day-sit dogs so that Ella can have a companion to play with all day! We recently relocated back to Arizona after a 3 year stint in Seattle. Up there, I established a great doggy-client base but was very sad to say goodbye to some of Ella's ...

What Brock would like to know about your dog

I and Ella would like to have a short meet up before having them spend the night. Do you have your own toys? Are you crate trained or prefer sleeping in your crate? Do you like to play and run or just hang out? There are only a few dogs Ella has ever not gotten along with, and they were usually dominant big dogs with cajones.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brock's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brock's Pets


Mixed and Vizsla
8 years, 3 months old, 30 lbs.

When Brock watches your pet

Growing up with dogs, I know that they, just like us, love routine. Ella and I get up and have our morning walk, then come inside for breakfast. Then its nap time for her while I work. When she wakes, we regularly keep up with her tricks and she stays entertained standing on the back patio watching pedestrians and squirrels. After lunch we'll take another walk and potty break, followed by a nap (or play time depending if we have another dog!). Around 4 or 5 we'll go pick up mom from work and likely end up at Medina or Jasper park. Then its time for dinner and playtime with both me and Brandi. For bedtime we have a couple beds in the bedroom with us and plenty of room for more!

In Brock's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brock's Neighborhood

Brock's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.