Brittni U.

Brittni U.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittni can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Adelle A.
Adelle A.
Mar 15, 2018

I have known Brittni for more than a decade and I can personally say taking care of animals is her specialty. In regards to her work ethic in taking care of animals she is very attentive, caring, and responsible. Brittni also has a lot of experience working at Veterarian hospital as a Vet Tech. From what I personally have seen she has treated all of her dogs with respect, love, and lots of affection. You ...

Brittni U.
Brittni U.

About Brittni

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, can walk your dogs

I’ve loved animals all my life, had a dog all my life have always cared for them. My own dog (who’s currently not living with me) is now 15 and been blind for a few years that I’ve always took care of before I moved to Pennsylvania, so I have experience with older dogs. I used to work at a vet clinic and took care of the dogs by walking, feeding, and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittni's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittni's Pets

Callie

Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Brittni watches your pet

In Brittni's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brittni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.