Brittney O.

Brittney O.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittney can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brittney can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Terri C.
Terri C.
Apr 4, 2016

Brittney has cared for numerous dogs of mine and has always done an outstanding job with them. My dogs were always well cared for at her place of employment and my dogs came home happy and tired. I would highly recommend Brittney to anyone looking for a dog sitter. She is a very reliable person and someone you can depend on to take excellent care of your dogs.

Brittney O.
Brittney O.

About Brittney

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let me take care of your pups!

I have professional and personal experience with animals, especially dogs and cats. I worked for a boarding kennel for 3 years, and a veterinary hostpital for 6 months. I am in school majoring in wildlife biology. Animals are my passion. I have one healthy, friendly, well-mannered Doberman named Hank. He loves company of any sort, and makes fast friends with dogs (even the little guys!) I have a very large, completely fenced-in backyard that will ...

What Brittney would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any issues or special needs?
Behavioral: food, leash, or animal aggression, aggression towards humans
Health: old age, illness, injury, etc.
Special needs: allergies, food preferences, extra exercise, limited mobility, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittney's Pets

Hank

Doberman Pinscher
6 years, 8 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Brittney watches your pet

I have a very large, completely fenced-in backyard that will allow for plenty of excersise. We go on at least 2 walks per day that are a mile long or more (depending on the needs of the pups). Trips to the park and other outings are other fun activities that happens at least once a week. Special arrangements for any activities can be accommodated.

In Brittney's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.