Brittney G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittney's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brittney is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Dawn M.
Dawn M.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Not sure who has more anxiety about leaving our dog when we go out of town, me or my dog. Brittney was so amazing neither of us had an ounce of worries. Highly recommend and we will definitely use her again. Very responsive, communicative, friendly, and accommodating. Thank you!

Brittney G.
Caroline G.
Caroline G.
Aug 29, 2019
Verified Stay

5 stars- great job!! We were so relaxed having our dog with brittney for 5 days while we were in vacation. Our girl definitely was well taken care of. Just the right amount of pictures and updates. Thank you!!

Brittney G.
Lorraine M.
Lorraine M.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

I can't say enough good things about Brittney. Unfortunately, my dog was a difficult boarder but she was patient and kind and went out of her way to make his visit comfortable. She had lots of toys and sent me awesome pictures. I highly recommend her!

Brittney G.

About Brittney

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Years of Experience

Hello, my name is Brittney I am a graduate from Anne Arundel Community College majoring in Environmental Science. I have worked at an animal hospital for four years. I love watching all kinds of animals, I currently own one dogs and two cats. I also have experience with exotic animals. I have also fostered kittens in the past so I have experience caring for younger animals. I am comfortable with your pet staying at my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brittney's Pets

Clyde

Boxer and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 11 months old, 68 lbs.

When Brittney watches your pet

Large fenced in yard for many activities. We also have a nice park a block away if your pet is leash trained.

In Brittney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brittney's Neighborhood

Brittney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.