Brittney C.

Brittney C.

Van Nuys, Sherman Oaks, CA

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittney can host 1 dog per night.
Brittney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Ellen N.
Ellen N.
Nov 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittney was very good to my dogs, and she sent me photos daily so I would feel secure about my dogs. My dogs came home happy and content. She walked the dogs daily, and even took them to the park. I would recommend her for your dog.

Brittney C.
Brittney C.
Hila S.
Hila S.
Oct 25, 2017
Verified Stay

My timid senior dog had a wonderful time with Brittney! Brittney's not only great with pups but also had great communication and we look forward to booking another doggy vacay with her!

Brittney C.
Brittney C.
Bradley A.
Bradley A.
Sep 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittney was excellent with Coconut! No issues with our pup were reported so it must have went very well. She took the time to get Coconut a much needed potty break and some water, while also being conscientious about the heat. She respected the structure we have provided Coconut as far as treats and using her harness. Definitely recommend, and definitely rebooking!

Brittney C.
Brittney C.

About Brittney

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor

IG: @beeandrenee for pet updates!

California certified dog groomer!!!!!!!!!

Please feel free to follow my pet update Instagram!!! @beeandrenee

Hi, my name is Brittney and I have grown up with dogs my whole life and my family use to raise service guide dogs. I am also a California certified groomer and can provide my services for extra as well. I have my 16 year old pom who still acts like a puppy and gets along well with other dogs, he ...

What Brittney would like to know about your dog

*house-trained
*Kennel/cage when left alone
*Allergies/medcon
*How much do they eat daily

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittney's Pets

renee

Pomeranian
18 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.