Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mattie K.
Mattie K.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittney is awesome. She was so good with her communication in planning, making sure the dogs had what they needed, and keeping me updated. Highly recommend. Thank you for taking such good care of my pups!

Brittney C.
Brittney C.
Donna C.
Donna C.
Oct 8, 2018

Brittney loves dogs and it shows by the care and attention she gives. We had some renovation and our baby stayed with her for an extended time and received great care. She has done foster care and has cared for many dogs all of which she treated like her own. We feel very comfortable leaving our dog in her care and he loves going to stay at her home ❤️❤️

Brittney C.
Brittney C.

About Brittney

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time with a fenced yard

I've had dogs all my life and been working with rescue dogs for the past 3 years. This includes teaching social skills, any special medical needs and just generally getting them ready for their new homes. I've had dog training experience galore, originally for my own husky mix, and have worked with small breeds up to 90lbs+ breeds and have never meet a dog I didn't get along with or like. Your dog will love ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittney's Pets

Nala

Pomeranian and Siberian Husky
3 years, 5 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Sheera

Pomeranian and Siberian Husky
3 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Brittney watches your pet

I live right down the road from a large park and we like to take walks over there.

In Brittney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.