Brittnee R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittnee can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Brittnee can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brittnee's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brittnee is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Karen S.
Karen S.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Harry had a great time with Brittnee and her family! This was his first overnight boarding in N.C. and first without his sister who passed away last year so we wanted to make sure it was perfect for him. Brittnee sent pictures of him fitting right in with her dogs and he came home happy and tired.

Brittnee R.
Meghan L.
Meghan L.
Sep 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Great family! They gave us photo updates and we highly recommend!

Brittnee R.
Brady B.
Brady B.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittnee and her family welcomed Olive on short notice. They did a good job of keeping me updated with pictures. If I were staying in the area longer I'd definitely ask to have her watch Olive again!

Brittnee R.

About Brittnee

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The Whole Family Loves Animals!

Hi! I'm Brittnee. My husband and I moved to Cary, NC four years ago. We have three wonderful children, 2 small dogs (a cockapoo and a havapoo) and an 18 year old cat. I am a stay at home home school mom with a lifelong passion and love for all animals. I have been caring for animals since I was young and I truly feel the most comfortable when helping others and their pets. I ...

About Brittnee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Brittnee's Pets

Bella

Cockapoo
7 years, 6 months old, 13 lbs.

Dash

Havanese, Mixed, and Poodle
8 years, 6 months old, 15 lbs.

Maya

18 years, 6 months old, 15 lbs.

When Brittnee watches your pet

In Brittnee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittnee's Neighborhood

Brittnee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.