Brittany W.

Brittany W.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
Feb 20, 2018

Brittany is a wonderful young lady with a kind and caring heart. Brittany has cared for pets for school teachers and family. Pets are members of the family and they are treated as such.

Brittany W.
Brittany W.

About Brittany

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

No one would love your dog better.

I am a 21 yr old female who enjoys the company of pets, dogs especially. They have a way of brightening your day and I personally enjoy the bond I get from being around them. My grandmother has had two dogs while i was growing up (Miniature schnauzer and a mixed breed Husky). I also have been around many other dogs whether it was a pitbull, yorkie, german shepard and other mixed breeds. I can ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I am not subjected to any dogs. I enjoy all dogs. Before sitting i would like to know the character of the dog. I would like to know how energetic he/she is. I would also like to know anything and everything i should be aware of when caring for your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Brittany watches your pet

I will go to the nearest park, walk around the neighborhood, I need to exercise so the dog will too. If the dog has toys, I will play with them. I f the dog is trained i can play fetch with him/her.

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.