Brittany W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
2 Reviews

Kristina F.
Kristina F.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I am a first time dog mom, and was so nervous about leaving my 3 month old puppy created for a couple hours. Brittany was so amazing with keeping me updated during her visit. She was attentive to what my girl needed, played with her, walked her, which I know must've been difficult, since she is not good on a leash yet. I will definitely be booking her again for anything we might need in ...

Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Feb 15, 2018

Brittany is excellent with my three dogs! They all love her! Brittany has been watching my dogs for almost two years. She is always willing to take them outside to play on our rope, take them on walks,and even take them swimming! She has also given them baths and has stayed at my house weekends that I am not able to be home. When I return home its like no one was ever there ...

Brittany W.
Brittany W.

About Brittany

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover, will do anything to help

Hell, my name is Brittany, I am a full time college student at Polk State. I joined Rover because it's a great way to make money while doing something I love! I love dogs, actually I love all animals. So yes if you have animals other than dogs that need to be cared for (farm animals, horses, hamsters, etc. I'm willing to do that as well!) I will always make sure the dogs get plenty ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what commands the dog knows (basic, or extensive), what breed, if your dog does well with other dogs/people/children, is your dog short tempered or aggressive, and if there are any specific instructings that need to be followed while they're in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brittany watches your pet

If there's a specific places that's not too far I can walk them there. If not then we would take talks at Loyce Harper Park, Circle B, Lake Hollingsworth, or just around the neighborhood! If your dog likes car rides, we could ride around in my convertible, we could play tug of war, fetch, tag, go swimming and much more!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.