Brittany T.

Brittany T.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Brittany

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I LOVE dogs. Walks, runs; all fun!

I LOVE dogs and I would LOVE to go back to school to be a vet tech. I am currently paying off school loans for medical assisting but animals are my passion. They just make me happy. I am very active with my two pooches, a 2 year old female Pit bull, Charlie, and a young male Siberian Husky, Samson. They love making friends and are always active. They both listen very well and are ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would want to make sure the dog has no restrictions such as diet, exercise and is okay around other dogs. I will always have the other two dogs here so I would want to make sure your animal is okay with others to ensure the utmost comfort during his/her stay. Also, medications and specific directions for said medicines. For example, some dogs need insulin. This is something I would love to learn how to do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.