Brittany T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Sep 29, 2018

You can tell that Brittany is a true animal lover as soon as a dog or cat crosses her path. She has grown up with dogs and has an obvious gentle, loving, and fun nature when spending time with furry friends. She has cared for my dogs and cats, and is always excited to spend time with them, giving them her full attention. Even our shy cat who hides from most people will run and ...

Brittany T.
Jaqueline B.
Jaqueline B.
Sep 29, 2018

Brittany is thoughtful, caring, and kind towards anyone she meets. Brittany is very responsible and would love to care for any dog, big or small. She would be the best caregiver for any dog, because of her loving attitude and respectful manner. She would be a great fit and would treat the dog as her own!

Brittany T.
Julia W.
Julia W.
Jul 4, 2018

Brittany is fantastic with dogs! She is very loving and caring! From growing up with her family dog and many other dogs she has a great love for all dogs of varying breeds, sizes and personalities. From getting to know Brittany over the past few years, I have learned that her love for animals is huge, as she instantly engages positively with every dog that comes into reach and interacts/plays with them to their energy ...

Brittany T.

About Brittany

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, student

My name is Brittany and I have owned and cared for dogs my whole life. I am compassionate, fun, and hard-working and most importantly I love animals. I have experience caring for/training puppies and caring for senior dogs as well. I play soccer, among other sports, and I'm very active. I love being outside so I can take your dog on fun walks or adventures. I enjoy hiking, camping, sports, food, and going to the ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences but I would like to know the age and temperament of the dog before hand.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Brittany watches your pet

I love going on hikes, trails and to the beach and would be happy to do what the dog likes the most!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

Brittany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.