Brittany S.

Brittany S.

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
2 Reviews
Tracie  S.
Tracie S.
Jun 7, 2016

I highly recommend Brittany for a dog caregiver! She is kind, responsible and trustworthy! I have been using Brittany for 5 plus years and would never have anyone else take care of my puppies!

Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Jessica  T.
Jessica T.
Jun 7, 2016

Brittany is wonderful and I definitely recommend her to take care of your dogs! She is exceptionally kind and takes wonderful care of my babies when I'm out of town or working long hours! Brittany is a responsible and loving dog caregiver!

Brittany S.
Brittany S.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Wonderful, experienced and fun!

Leaving your dog with me is like a home away from home! I have been an animal sitter and dog walker for 10 plus years. This includes many years of behavioral training, especially in puppies and rough dogs! I make sure to have fun on every walk and visit, but also utilize my training with every visit! Experienced with both low energy, aged animals or high energy, young animals. I will taylor my visits depending ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

What the dogs temperament is, history with potty training, how the dog is with other animals, etc. It's Important to know if your animal has any special needs such as injuries or medicine. I have no breed preferences - I love dogs of all shapes and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Daisy Mae

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
10 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

I love to hike all around Novato - Indian Valley open space, Mt. Burdell fire road, Pleasent Valley reserve and much more! My favorite thing to do is get a ball and throw it to my dogs on the beach! I will treat your dogs as my own, and will take them with me wherever I go!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.