Brittany S.

Brittany S.

Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Pablo K.
Pablo K.
Jul 13, 2018

Brittany and I had been coworkers and I've know her for a few years. When I needed, she has helped me look after my dog Max a few times. She did a great job and Max really liked her. Additionally, She has talked about her experience with the mill dog rescue. She has proven to be an animal lover through and through, as well as responsible and capable.

Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Arthur S.
Arthur S.
Jul 10, 2018

Brittany has always been good with animals. She has owned a chihuahua since she was in junior high school and has been its primary caregiver. She feeds it, cares for it and takes it on walks. Because of her care, her chihuahua is a very happy dog. Brittany is a responsible and loving dog caregiver.

Brittany S.
Brittany S.

About Brittany

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Dog's Home Away From Home

I love all dogs of all kinds, they make life a little better with the happiness they bring. I live in a house with a fenced in yard. There is a park across the street, that is fun to hang out at. I have had my chihuahua best friend, Isabel, for over 8 years now. She is a big part of my life and I love taking her on adventures with me. I have also ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Any specific feeding schedule, any medication schedules. Sleeping arrangements for each night. Likes and dislikes so if needed I can make sure to seperate dogs around to fit your dogs needs. No breed preferences, I love them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Isabel

Chihuahua
8 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Play at the nearby park, lots of attention if wanted in and out of house, playtime if dog wants.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.