Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Katrina K.
Katrina K.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany did a great job and got AWESOME pictures of my 9 week old puppy. With him being so young I was very hesitant to have someone I didn’t know come and take him out during the day but I’m very glad I found Brittany to do such a great job! I loved receiving a report on what they did together and seeing pictures of my pup while I was at work.

Thank you so much Katrina! Dexter was a pleasure to visit and I hope to see him again soon!!
Brittany R.
Jared R.
Jared R.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Great experience with Brittany! Made the extra effort to meet our little man before the first visit. Detailed notes and pics were provided. Will be booking again in the future.

Thank you so much for the review Jared! Your little guy was a pleasure!
Brittany R.
Maddie F.
Maddie F.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany and her husband did a fantastic job caring for our dogs and cat! We got regular updates and some super cute pictures of the pets. We came home to happy animals, we’ll definitely book again!

Brittany R.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work from home Pug Mom

I am new to the Pittsburgh area but have been a Rover walking in Boston for 3 years now. Walking dogs is a fantastic way to learn a new city and I am excited to meet your furbaby! I had a pointer/lab mix throughout childhood and now am a mommy to a 4 year old pug! I love the outdoors and taking regular walks with my pug as well as enjoying all the snuggles ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Franklin

Pug
4 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.