Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Mindy H.
Mindy H.
December 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Brittany send many pictures with updates! It left us feeling really comforted that our fur baby was in great hands :)
We had a huge delay and got home WAY later than expected. Brittany was very accommodating and understanding. We would highly recommend her!
Thank you Brittany!!!!

Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Tiina P.
Tiina P.
December 9, 2015
Verified Stay

Brittany is an awesome dog-sitter! Her daily updates put us at ease that our dog was safe and happy while we traveled. The best proof was seeing how our "emotionally fragile" dog behaved around her when we went to pick him up - he had adopted Brittany as his "temp mom"!

Brittany R.
Awwww... thanks so much Tiina for the kind words :) Bailey and I enjoyed having him around. Dupree is a great ...
Brittany R.
Tara P.
Tara P.
October 6, 2015
Verified Stay

Brittany was great with our dog Bran! He came home tired and she did lots of fun activities with him! She was super flexible with us and sent us lots of pictures and updates! I would highly recommend her and we already rebooked!

Brittany R.
Thanks Tara! Bran is such a well behaved, fun dog to watch and keeps me running :)! Look forward to seeing ...
Brittany R.

About Brittany

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

LoveUrDogs!

I grew up with pets as a kid and as an adult and now I'm in my forties and have my own dog. He's my baby and I spend lots of time with him. We like to visit the dog parks, go hiking and swimming at various parks around Austin and Cedar Park. Dogs are my passion and I would take care of your dogs as if they were my own:)
I have boarded friend's ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Bailey

Bichon Frise
11 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.