Brittany P.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Erica H.
Erica H.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany was amazing for us! She agreed to watch Maggie last minute and was quick and responsive when we needed her! She sent plenty of updates and pictures. She will be our go to sitter in the future. Highly recommended.

Brittany P.
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany and Jeremy are the best!!!!

Brittany P.
Jonothan M.
Jonothan M.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was a pleasure to work with and our dogs really enjoyed their time with Brittany. We received lots of pictures and updates daily and our dogs looked super happy all the time. We will definitely use Brittany again!

Brittany P.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Every Dog is MY Best Friend

Hey! My name is Brittany and I'm looking forward to meeting you and your best friend. I have a pooch of my own, and have always loved dogs! They truly are a one of a kind best friend. The thing I love most about dogs are their loyalty to you. You can be having a bad day and they know to cheer you up, whether it’s looking at their picture, cuddling with them, or ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Please tell me everything you can about your sweet pupper! The more I know, the more I can treat them just like you do! I need to know if they have any triggers or just any important information that will be vital to the quality of their time with me. Please let me know if they have health issues, or any other conditions I need to know about.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Bentley

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Walking/jogging, playing with toys, belly rubs, we'll do it all! I love going on walks, and exploring the neighborhood. I'm happy to stick to your dog's usual routine so that they feel comfortable with me.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.