Brittany P.

Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Brittany

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Eager animal-lover with experience!

My name is Brittany and I am 22 years old. I have grown up with all types of dogs including terriers, mastiffs and bulldogs. I have taken care of dogs my entire life and have always loved them! I also have been taking care of neighbors and friends' dogs for over 10 years. The dog-sitting I have done includes administering medicine for older dogs, going for walks, feeding them and playing with them! I love ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences and in fact love all types of dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Brittany watches your pet

Even though I live in an apartment, my apartment complex is extremely dog friendly with lots of space to go on walks! Your dog would enjoy fun walks in the apartment and lots of time to play. We also have a pool if your dog enjoys the water!

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.