Brittany O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

Jackie C.
Jackie C.
Jul 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittany was awesome with our pups. We visited the area for the day while she watched them. She sent us photos and gave us updates all day. We were able to enjoy our day and not worry about how our little girls were being treated. Highly recommend Brittany.

Brittany O.
Brittany O.
Robbie S.
Robbie S.
Jun 29, 2017

Visiting from out of town I needed a dog sitter for my Dotson. Brittany watched him for several days while I explored the town. I highly recommend Brittany if you need dog sitting , she was very kind and sweet and her schedule was very flexible. Will definitely have her watch Albert on my next trip to Asheville!

Brittany O.
Brittany O.
Lee W.
Lee W.
Jun 29, 2017

I was going out of town for the weekend and needed a dog sitter who I could trust.. Brittany is a very kind person and the care she gave my dog was excellent. I will definitely use her again for future dog sitting...

Brittany O.
Brittany O.

About Brittany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with large land

Hello my name is Brittany I am 24 yrs old I have always had a strong love for animals.Growing up I was so excited to watch my neighbors animals for them when they went out of town or just to work. Now I am a full-time stay at home mommy to my daughter who is 5 months old. I live on a large piece of property ,that I rent, with so many places to ...

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets


9 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.