Brittany M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

About Brittany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mom of 5 fur babies 4 dogs& 1 horse

I have a very flexible schedule which will be perfect knowing I can at any time necessary care for your pets. For my pet care experience I personally have a 110lb German shepherd , two pitbull mix, chihuahua, and a horse. I work with a lot of large animals (horses, cows, ect) daily and have no problem with how small or large your pets are. I do shutzhund training with my shepherd daily (obedience, bite ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

How trained are they? Are they Leash aggressive? Do they do well with other dogs? Do they have any abnormal behavior or health concerns?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Brittany watches your pet

Will go on long walks/runs with your pups. Even willing to take them to dog parks and dog beaches

Brittany's Service Area

Brittany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.