Brittany K.

Brittany K.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Chris B.
Chris B.
Oct 20, 2018

Brittany is great with my 2 dogs. They are always excited to see her and she takes good care of them. She is dependable and reliable. My dogs get plenty of exercise with her and are always exhausted by the time she leaves, which gives me a much needed break to run some errands or get a few things done around the house. I highly recommend Brittany.

Brittany K.
Brittany K.
Steven B.
Steven B.
Oct 18, 2018

Brittany has cared for two of my dogs over the last 4 years. She has treated them like her own and they love her to death! She is basically a part of our family. She is kind, personable, and accommodating. She has done anything and everything from a simple walk to staying with my dogs overnight due to my hectic work schedule. She has been a lifesaver for me and my dogs!

Brittany K.
Brittany K.
Kaitlyn S.
Kaitlyn S.
Oct 17, 2018

Responsible, trustworthy, and fun are the words that come to mind when I think of Brittany. She has let my dog out on multiple occasions, and he loves her! He is always so excited to see his new friend. My pup is only 7 months and 60lbs, so I would say she can hold her own with energetic large breeds. She was also very easy to work with when it came to scheduling a time ...

Brittany K.
Brittany K.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready for new furry friends!

I am a graduate student at Marquette University and would love to fill some of my free time and my open winter break that I can to care for dogs! Currently, my fall schedule is as follows and I will NOT be available at these times:
Mondays: 7am-4pm
Wednesdays: 7am-7pm
Thursdays: 4am-10pm
Fridays: 11am-5pm
Outside of these times I am free to care for Fido!
*****December 16th to January 13th I am free and available ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

If they have any special needs and their temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Brittany watches your pet

We can walk around neighborhoods, parks, trails, wherever!

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.