Brittany J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Wendy Y.
Wendy Y.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Britney house sat for our four cat's, two dog's, a guinea pig and fish. As usual she did a great job. Even though one of our dogs was unwell at the time she had no problem administering medication and keeping us updated on her condition.
When we came home I could tell the animals had been well attended to. The kitty litter had been scooped and changed. The dog that had been unwell when we ...

Brittany J.
Wendy Y.
Wendy Y.
Apr 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Britney is great pet sitter and very personable. We had Britney pet sit for the first time and everything looked great. Kitty litter pans had been scooped and dog Shayla looked happy and well tended. House was tidy. Definitely will be having her back.

Brittany J.
Ilan R.
Ilan R.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany was great. I would happily have her come over again to watch my dog.

Brittany J.

About Brittany

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll play with your dog

Hello, I am 27 years old and I love all animals. I am currently working towards becoming a zookeeper. I have walked and taken care of many dogs ranging from small to large. Some are super chill and others are more energetic. I have walked two energetic and hard to handle dogs at once and all went well (just some sore shoulders). I even have experience administering medications (pills and liquid orally) and taking care ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their energy level, any meds they are taking, their feeding schedule/routine if I am watching them overnight or for a period of time. I would also like to know what they like to do. How do they interact with other dogs and people. Any other specifications that might come with watching their dog or walking their dog. I do not have any breed preferences, I like all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Brittany watches your pet

I like to make sure that dogs in my care (if I'm staying over) go on at least one walk. I have a pretty big car so if there is not a good walking or play area around we could always go to the nearest park. I also try to make sure to play and interact with the dogs as much as possible to make them feel not so lonely while their owners are away.

Brittany's Service Area

Brittany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.