Brittany H.

Brittany H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Mercedez & Dylan G.
Mercedez & Dylan G.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany watched our three dogs while we were out of town. All three of our dogs are vastly different, and we know they can be a handful. Her family welcomed them as their own! If we were still in the area, we would use them again. We knew our boys were in good hands.

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Christine H.
Christine H.
Jan 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Harvey's stay. He seemed so at ease when we picked him up. And he absolutely loved the children. We'll definitely call on Brittany again

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Amber L.
Amber L.
Oct 22, 2015
Verified Stay

Brittany and her family were great! They made it a point to make my dog's stay as close to their everyday life as possible. She was very communicative and loved my dogs as if they were her own! I would recommend her anytime.

Brittany H.
Brittany H.

About Brittany

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home <3

With a full acre fenced and a pet loving small family, our home is a pets paradise. We make your vacation your pets vacation too!! Don't send your little buddy to a kennel, let us love him as if he were our own! Your dogs best interests are always my number one priority no matter what. I have an on call vet only 2.5 miles from my home and have access to a 24 ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds. Specific information to know ahead of time would be allergies, medical conditions or restrictions, medications, strong likes and dislikes, how they interact with other animals, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Dixie

American Pit Bull Terrier
9 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

We are located in the country with plenty of open and private space for playing and running.

Your dog will always sleep inside when staying with us. I wouldn't want to sleep outside so I wouldn't expect my house guests to!! We have several baby/pet gates to ensure that they stay in a safe place overnight.

Time I'll spend with your dog:
As much time as possible!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.