Brittany G.

Brittany G.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Jun 12, 2018

Brittany is a great dog sitter. Our three pups love her, even our more “difficult” one. She is trustworthy and truly cares about our fur babies. I’d recommend her to anyone wanting to feel guilt free about leaving their dogs for the day, week, or whatever.

Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Katie P.
Katie P.
Jun 11, 2018

I have known Brittany for years and we have even spent time time as roommates. I have seen her be nothing but an aspirational dog mom to her chihuahua, Theo. She has also been essentially a second mom to my Saint Bernard, Joni. We shared responsibilities with each other’s person while living together and I wasn’t never concerned that that Joni would be properly looked after. After we stopped living together Brittany regularly ...

Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Ceil C.
Ceil C.
Jun 7, 2018

Brittany is great with pets! She treats them as if they were her own fur babies. My dogs are always super excited to see her come in the door. I would recommend Brittany to anyone who loves their fur babies!

Brittany G.
Brittany G.

About Brittany

9
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Teacher by day. Dog lover always :)

I've grown up with dogs or multiple dogs my whole life! Starting in diapers, with Sir Galahad and my two current floofers, Theo and Milo. Dogs hold an important place in my heart and I'm excited to get to know other peoples' fur babies!

I live with my boyfriend and our Chihuahua, Theo, and our Welsh Terrier, Milo. I'm a teacher on summer, so I have open availability to walk and take care of dogs ...

When Brittany watches your pet

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.