Brittany G.

Brittany G.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Michael L.
Michael L.
October 30, 2017

Brittany is one of the kindest and most thoughtful people I know. Ive been her best friend for four years. She's responsible, and considerate. She loves all animals and her compassion for them is unmatched. She has two wonderful dogs and a cat and in the past has had chickens and ducks. She would get more animals in an instant if she could. I would feel great leaving any animal in her care. They would ...

Brittany G.
Brittany G.

About Brittany

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced & Reliable Petsitter

Hello! My name is Brittany and I love all dogs and cats! I have two dogs of my own and understand the importance of having someone that you can trust to care for your animals while you are away. We go for hikes or to the river everyday and would love to bring your dog along! I am able to provide both on and off leash activities, depending on the needs of each individual dog ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know a little about each dog's personality before I care for them. It's important to know about their likes and dislikes to help prevent any sort of issues that may arise and to make them as happy and comfortable as possible while you are away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Brittany's Pets

Maple

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
2 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Bernice

Australian Cattle Dog and German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.