Brittany F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Debbie H.
Debbie H.
Apr 17, 2018

Brittany has a special love for animals.
She has went above the call of duty to take care of my Dog and cat.
When I went threw a divorce she took my dog in and cared for her because where I was living at the time I couldn't have a dog. My dog adjusted well.
Brittany also takes care of my cat when I go on vacation. She takes the extra time to love on ...

Brittany F.
Brittany F.

About Brittany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time -- Flexible Schedule

All of the dogs I've had have been rescues, some pushing 8 years old when I took them in. I have a soft spot for animals and want the best for them and their care. I love taking them for runs and being active. We are an animal loving family, so my kids will also love on them when your dog is here with us. I have experience caring for larger dogs (120 lbs) and ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I'd like basic information-- temperament, food schedule, boarding preferences, physical activity needs, and anything extra or special that you would like me to know or do for your pup!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Brittany's Pets


Black and Tan Coonhound and Mixed
12 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.


PitBull Mix
3 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

We have 10 acres we can run on, or a large living room and kitchen to play if the weather isn't right for a long walk outside. I love throwing a ball and cuddling is a thing we enjoy around here!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.