Brittany F.

Brittany F.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Brittany's Doggy Day Care

I have been fostering and caring for dogs since the age of eight. I have volunteered at the Jacksonville Humane Society and the ASPCA since the age of fourteen. I have also worked at Pet Supermarket for two years.

At home, I currently have two kittens and one Scottish Terrier puppy. They are the loves of my life. If you choose me to watch your pup, I will treat them as if they are my ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would prefer the dog be alright with cats and other dogs. I would like to know if they are crate trained, how they do with new pets and people, and make sure they aren't too destructive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Brittany watches your pet

If allowed, we will be able to take walks to and frequent Lettuce Lake. Aside from that, we can visit dog parks, enjoy the neighborhood pool, or just head to Starbucks for a puppy-chino! We will be able to play frisbee or fetch in the backyard too!

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.