Brittany D.

Brittany D.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Paula W.
Paula W.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I had concerns throughout our vacation as Brittany did not initiate any contact beyond responding (eventually) to my texts. We received no pictures or updates on our puppies beyond answers to direct questions. Our dogs seemed fine when we returned home, however we learned from 2 different neighbors the next day that they only saw her stay overnight (as we requested) the first and last nights and the days in between actually spent very little ...

Brittany D.
Brittany D.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Care, Dog Walks/Runs

Hi there!
I’m Brittany, 23 years old, and a recent graduate from Northern Michigan University, however, now that I’m back downstate and staying at home in Howell, I am actively looking for work and ways to keep busy over the summer!
I’m an animal lover with previous experience in both pet and child care, so please feel free to also contact me for babysitting availability. :)
I am cat friendly as well and ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Please leave as much information on how you prefer your pet be cared for as possible that way I can adjust according to what they are used to, to avoid any possible discomfort!
Diet habits, sleeping habits, bathroom habits, recognized commands, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Brittany watches your pet

Walks
Runs
Cuddles
Etc.

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.