House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Cara K.
Cara K.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Brittany to anyone looking for a dog/house sitter! Brittany stayed at our house during a week long vacation. It was the first time we hired someone to stay overnight at our home (in the past, a family member watched over things while we were away) so my expectations were extremely high. Brittany far exceeded my expectations! As we walked her through our home during the meet and greet, it was obvious ...

Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Regina C.
Regina C.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany responded almost immediately to our last minute request and accommodated our crazy schedule. She was prompt and very personable.

Our Emma is a high energy catahoula. She was fed/watered/and walked while we were away. Brittany even took Emma to the park. We received detailed messages and photos for each visit. Emma was happy.

Brittany is awesome and we look forward to her helping with Emma again.

Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Christopher K.
Christopher K.
Jul 7, 2018

I heard about Brittany from a friend. She watched my two dogs, a jack russell terrior and a golden retriever-yellow lab mix, for five days while my family was on vacation. She sent plenty of pictures and updates throughout the trip and we came home to happy dogs. I would recommend her to any one in need of a dog sitter.

Brittany D.
Brittany D.

About Brittany

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Nursing student - animal lover

Hello! My name is Brittany! I am 21 years old and in nursing school starting in the fall. I am also currently working at Osf st. Francis medical center. I have worked as a veterinarian assistant for 3 years. I currently have a puppy that is 8 month old German pointer, 10 year old lab, and 2 cats. I am very much an animal person and can care for dogs or cats. I am currently ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

What are the dogs favorite activities? Any special needs I need to be aware of? I don’t have a breed preference, I love all of them! ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Brittany watches your pet

We would go on nice walks around the neighbor hood or to the park. If your dog likes to play we can also play ball!

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.