Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Madelyn M.
Madelyn M.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was AWESOME with Samson while I was gone for a week! She contacted me each morning with cute pictures, ensuring that my dog was having a good stay. Her house has a large yard where the dogs can go out and play. She also took Samson on walks which is necessary with his energy! I will definitely be rebooking soon :)

Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Traci B.
Traci B.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany watched our two dogs for 4 days. If you need a pet sitter she is fabulous! We got photos each day with an explanation of their activities of the day. She told us how much they were eating, how they slept, and kept great care of them. We had absolute confidence and had great peace of mind and were able to enjoy our vacation knowing our "kids" were taken care of!!

Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Dan N.
Dan N.
Jul 8, 2018

Brittany makes the process of boarding your dogs easy. Her house is pet friendly with a large fenced in backyard with plenty of room for your dog to run. Your dog will have a happy and healthy stay while in her care.

Brittany C.
Brittany C.

About Brittany

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home Full-Time / Fenced In Yard!

Your dogs will be safe, happy, and healthy while in my care!
I have tons of experience caring for both large and small dogs. I grew up on a farm in central Nebraska where we had 2 Labs, 1 Red Heeler, and a Shih Tzu. I have 1 small dog of my own, a 9 year old Shih Tzu-Poodle, Bella.
I only accept small dogs when Boarding, as my house does not accommodate for large ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Feeding Schedule & Potty Schedules
Any Health Problem or Medications the Animal Might Be On
Any Behavioral Problems or Issues That Are Being Worked On
Routines Owner Uses With The Dog So I Can Keep Them Consistent
Is The Dog Fully Potty Trained
Does Your Dog Get Along With Other Dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Bella

Mixed, Poodle, and Shih Tzu
9 years old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.