Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Darik V.
Darik V.
Aug 21, 2019
Verified Stay

It has been years since my wife and I have left our dog “babies” in the trust and care of someone — however, I couldn’t more highly recommend Brittany. She won the interview, and when we returned from vacation, she won us over as loyal clients. She took excellent care of our Bella, made sure the house ran smoothly, and Bella was happy to see us on our return, but not “freaked out” like with ...

Brittany C.
Ryan C.
Ryan C.
Aug 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany is always so friendly, and our dogs love her! We enjoy the pictures she sends, and the pups are tired when we get home. Will use again!

Thank you Ryan!
Brittany C.
Robin U.
Robin U.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Brittany C for taking such great care of my dogs ❤️ I can tell they had a great time with you . I will definitely recommend you to my friends looking for a compassionate sitter . I enjoyed getting pictures & updates while I was out of town ? Thank you so much .

Brittany C.

About Brittany

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fenced In Yard, Tons of Experience!

Your dogs will be safe, happy, and healthy while in my care!
I have tons of experience caring for both large and small dogs. I grew up on a farm in central Nebraska where we had 2 Labs, 1 Red Heeler, and a Shih Tzu. I have 2 dogs of my own, a 9 year old Shih Tzu-Poodle, Bella and Goldendoodle Puppy, Murphy. Outside of work I foster for some local rescues here in Lincoln. ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Feeding Schedule & Potty Schedules
Any Health Problem or Medications the Animal Might Be On
Any Behavioral Problems or Issues That Are Being Worked On
Routines Owner Uses With The Dog So I Can Keep Them Consistent
Is The Dog Fully Potty Trained
Does Your Dog Get Along With Other Dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Bella

Mixed, Poodle, and Shih Tzu
9 years, 11 months old, 8 lbs.

Murphy

Goldendoodle
6 months old, 15 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Walking - Neighborhoods & Parks - Open to owners request
Running - Neighborhoods & Parks - Open to owners request
Cuddles - Lots of Cuddles & Love
Dog Park - Exercise At The Dog Park
**Per owners request, I am happy to provide other activities that you may enjoy with your dog outside of the ones I have listed above!**

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

Brittany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.