Brittany C.

Brittany C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Rosemary W.
Rosemary W.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany C was WONDERFUL! From our meet and greet to the pick up I felt comfortable leaving Ollie with her. She sent pictures of Ollie and a short review of the day. I didn’t worry about Ollie while I was on my trip. I felt that he was being well cared for. Ollie loved playing with her little poodle. I will definitely use Brittany C again.

Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Malabika S.
Malabika S.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

She is such a nice and caring pet sitter I have ever experienced. I would be more than happy to keep my pet to her everytime I need to. I strongly recomend people to keep theor pet with her.

Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Amie P.
Amie P.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent experience!! Brittany was fantastic and treated my pup Lucy like her own. I trust her completely and will use her again for sure!! Great communication as well. A+++

Brittany C.
Brittany C.

About Brittany

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog walker/care taker!

I’ve had pets my entire life, from dogs and cats, to fish and hamsters, to even chickens and peacocks! I have volunteered at animal shelters and fostered dogs as well. I’ve also volunteered at a spay/neuter clinic for feral cats.
I am an active dog walker. I’ll also send you pictures and updates along our walk or during our drop ins if you wish so you can see how your dog ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Before meeting your dog, I’d like to know if your dog has any triggers or things I should avoid. Also, if there is any medical history I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Jade

Dachshund and Poodle
8 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

I can take your dog on walks near your home and will follow any trail or path that you designate. We can also play with toys that are provided or work on commands/tricks.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.