Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Krista S.
Krista S.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was amazing! I can’t even say how happy I was with her watching my old guy. I actually went out of town and never worried once!
Brittany is so nice and caring, makes you comfortable leaving your pet!

Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Angelina H.
Angelina H.
Apr 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany and her roommate were very nice! My only complaint is that I didn’t get any check-ins, I had to reach out if I wanted to know how my dog was doing. And despite asking for daily pictures at drop-off, I only got one and only after asking for one over text. Pick-up and drop off was easy though.

Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Shaun C.
Shaun C.
Sep 6, 2016

Brittany is great with dogs and treats them as if they're her own. She's a fun, relaxed person who enjoys spending time with different pups, making sure they're well attended to. Some dogs may feel anxious when being left with a stranger but Brittany has a vibe that is very welcoming and nurturing. I highly recommend using Brittany she's a sweetheart!

Brittany C.
Brittany C.

About Brittany

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-lover, responsible, caring.

I grew up with two dogs, and have regularly cared for two dogs over the past three years. I am a graduate student, so my hours are more flexible than someone with a full time job. I am generally available throughout the year (including a few holidays), however I will let you know if I plan to be away for a weekend or week. I love spending time with dogs since they give me a ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Your dog does need to be well trained and behaved, no aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Reno

Siberian Husky
12 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

I usually like to walk around the neighborhood or go to a dog park/public park.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.