Brittany B.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Erica H.
Erica H.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany took care of my dog like he was one of her own. She is very responsible and Theo loved seeing her everyday and misses her greatly since we left Ohio. I don’t think we will ever find such a great pet sitter!

Brittany B.
Sara S.
Sara S.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Loved that Brittany sent pictures of my dog and cats to update me on them. Surprised my cats allowed her to pet them, but glad they did! She sent updates on potties and let me know how it went. Will definitely book her again!

Brittany B.
Kim A.
Kim A.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I think my dog (Odie) misses Brittany B! She immediately became his best friend. Brittany was Odie's surrogate for a week while I was on vacation with my family and she really gave me peace of mind while we were away. She kept in contact and even sent me pics of my little guy. I need to mention that I also have a few feral cats that came with my house (it's a long story) ...

Brittany B.

About Brittany

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Vet Assistant, Animal lover

Hey, I’m Brittany! I’m a 29 year old animal lover from Akron. All animals and their well being are my passion. I work full time at a vet clinic and PRN at an animal ER, both as a vet assistant. I prefer to schedule meet and greets before the scheduled sitting and can be flexible with scheduling. I am great with cats and other animals if it’s a multi-pet home. I’m fun, outgoing and love ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about habits, any special needs/care. Also any aggressiveness to humans or other animals. And basic stuff like feeding/bathroom times, meds and any allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Brittany watches your pet

Depending on location of pet, I love to go on hikes and walks in metro parks. I love to wrestle and play fetch! Cuddling is also my favorite. If owner prefers dog parks, I have no problem with that or taking them swimming!

Brittany's Service Area

Brittany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.