Brittany  B.

Brittany B.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Aj C.
Aj C.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany took in our pup and made him a member of her family while we were away. She provided pics and updates periodically to show us how he was doing. He was walked regularly, well fed, loved and played with more than adequately. The only downside is Dallas may miss his new family since they took such great care of him!

Brittany  B.
Brittany B.

About Brittany

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- large fenced yard

I absolutely love animals, particularly dogs! I have had dogs in my family home for over 20 years. I am home full time raising my two children, one girl who is 5 years old, a baby boy who is one year old and my fur baby Cooper; who is a YorkiePoo. I am available on weekdays as well as weekends for dog sitting and overnights. We love being outdoors playing in the yard so your ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs, no pitbulls or pit mixes, good with children

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany 's Pets

Cooper

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Walks, playing ball, running around with my husband and kids in the yard.

In Brittany 's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.