Brittany B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

34
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Sadie W.
Sadie W.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany was absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend her. Our cat and dog were well cared for and we felt completely comfortable right from the moment we met her.

Brittany B.
Sylvie D.
Sylvie D.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany is great with my cats. They look forward to her visits and pose nicely for their photos. I love how quick to respond she has been.

Brittany B.
Luke D.
Luke D.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Kiva loved her time with Brittany while we were out of town. She is energetic and it was great that Brittany was able to take her on multiple walks or somewhere to run around.

Brittany B.

About Brittany

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full time dog (and cat!) aunt

Hi all!

My name is Brittany, and I recently switched to being a FULL TIME professional dog and cat aunt, and I'm also the mom of two daughters, a dog name Jezebel, and a cat named Elvira <3

**DOG WALKING**
Sometimes your little furry one just needs to stretch their legs and get some energy out during the day. Who doesn't? I'd love to swing by and take your pup out for a walk around ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

**All dogs must be up to date on their vaccinations, and currently taking a flea preventative**
We often have more than one dog in the home, and we don't want anyone to get sick.

Smaller breeds are preferred. Just for experience and space purposes.
Our home is a lively one, with a dog, a cat, and two kiddos under 14. So having guests that are okay with that is key. If you are unsure of how your dog will interact with other dogs, cats, and miniature humans, please let me know. My number one concern is everyone's comfort, and making sure these pups are in the right home.
Please let me know if there are any allergies or specific fears/sensitivities, so that I can be sure their stay is a comfortable one.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Brittany's Pets

Jezzy

Chihuahua and Dachshund
3 years, 7 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Elvira

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
1 year old, 5 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Our neighborhood has a ton of areas to walk in, including just in my apartment complex. While Gabriel Park is right down the street, our favorite place to go and play is Normandale Park. Always a bunch of friends to play with, or we can just sit on a bench and people (and dog) watch together.
I should also note that I tend to take a LOT of photos of the pups, I can’t help it! So expect lots of updates of our adventures!
Every single pup or cat that comes into our home becomes part of our family for the entirety of their stay. The love and snuggles we have to give are endless.
If your dog or cat needs a slow introduction to being around a stranger (primarily one of the cat kind), we're more than willing to take our time until everyone has warmed up to each other.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.