Brittany A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your friendly neighborhood sitter

Hi, I'm Brittany! I'm 29 years old and I've been careing for animals for about 7 years and professionally grooming for about 3. Not only that but I have owned dogs all of my life. Growing up through the years I've had about 10 dogs from all sizes and breeds (mostly large). I love animals and think that our pets make us better people. I'm very energetic and playful so your doggy will never be ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

•past aggressive behavior •medications and health issues that need care during the service •any special request you may have

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Brittany's Pets

Tiberius

Bombay and Cat
5 years, 1 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Luna

Bombay and Cat
5 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

You and your dog can expect the best when they stay with me. I'm very adamant on making sure your pup has all the things they need to make it just as comfortable as home! Although I do not have a fully fence yard there are plenty of dog friendly fenced parks in my area, one of which is two blocks away, that we can take a trip to. I have plenty of toys and bedding in my home and and a huge living room area. I allow all animals to sleep and lounge anywhere the feel comfortable. I have small stair set up for smaller dogs to climb on larger furniture with ease. I have clean water dishes. Being that I am a trained professional groomer, I also provide grooming services such as baths, nails trims and even hair cuts! I make it my top priority when watching your baby they they leave happy. they will never feel out of place or stressed in my home.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.