Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Britni can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Britni can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

I think we may have found a home-away-from-home for our Kaia. We have always boarded our Jack Russell in the past and we noticed she was so agitated when we would pick her up. She fought us the last time and we knew we needed to make a change... so we tried Rover.com. Britni was great! She sent us pictures throughout Kaia's stay and it looked like she was getting LOTS of attention. After ...

Britni S.
Britni S.
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
November 25, 2017
Verified Stay

My dogs were happy, well taken care of and positively exhausted from having so much fun. I highly recommend her!!! I plan on booking her again in the near future.

Britni S.
Britni S.
Annabelle F.
Annabelle F.
September 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Very friendly and very good with both my cat and dog. I highly recommend her!

Britni S.
Britni S.

About Britni

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • SPCA Florida
  • spcaLA
  • Austin Humane Society
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-Gone Good Home

A little about me : Hello, My name is Britni. I am 24 years old, married going on 5 years and have two boys who are 4 and 2. I work part-time. I own a Shetland sheep dog, German Shepherd and a cat. I have experience with pit bulls, chihuahuas, huskies and chow chows. Most dogs and cat can smell me and know how much of an animal person I am.
My animals life:
We live ...

What Britni would like to know about your dog

I take all types of dogs as long as they get along with others.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Britni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Britni's Pets

Zara

Shetland Sheepdog
2 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Diesel

German Shepherd Dog
5 months old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.