Britni C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Britni can host 1 dog per night.
Britni can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Britni's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Britni is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
74 Reviews

Carrie S.
Carrie S.
Mar 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Britni was absolutely amazing with our pup when we had to leave him for two weeks! We are so nervous leaving him with anyone else, but she sent us daily updates/pictures and loved him as if he was her own! We will most definitely use her anytime we need a sitter for our pup!

Britni C.
Dan P.
Dan P.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Britni was great with our dog. This was our second time working with Britni. The first time was just for an afternoon. This time it was for 9 days during the Christmas season. She was very responsive to texts leading up to our dog’s stay and she was good about sending pictures via text while we were on our trip. Great experience all around. I would definitely recommend Britni. We will check with her ...

Britni C.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had so much fun at britni’s house!

Britni C.

About Britni

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Mom of 2 - large fenced yard!

Your furry friends will LOVE their time with me! We have a comfortable home with a large fenced yard. I am always playing with our dog and kids. We love to throw the ball in the back yard, work on obedience and grooming. I also enjoy creating homemade, all natural, healthy dog treats! I have watched pets for friends, family and new faces. From Chihuahuas to 120 lb golden retrievers, bull dogs, aussies... you name ...

What Britni would like to know about your dog

What is their temperament like? Do they have any quirks? What is their favorite thing at home (treats, toy, snuggles)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Britni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Britni's Pets

Reese

Australian Cattle Dog, Catahoula Cur, and Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Luna

Asian Tabby
3 years old, 10 lbs.

When Britni watches your pet

We like walking through the neighborhood and at nearby parks. In the winter and fall, I bake fresh treats for my pup (and yours) and in the spring and summer I also do pupsicles of yogurt, bananas and peanut butter! All ingredients and treats will be cleared with each owner prior of course.

In Britni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Britni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.