Britney T.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Britney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Britney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Deborah R.
Deborah R.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Britney is an amazing dog sitter. She provided us with lots of daily updates and lots of photos, which I really appreciated. She was extremely flexible with our pick up and drop off times. She also accommodated our dog's preferences such as making sure our dog was snuggled in her favorite blanket for bed time. I would definitely book with Britney again and recommend her to other dog owners as a very thoughtful and caring ...

Britney T.
Britney T.
Ana T.
Ana T.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

D&D enjoyed their stay again with Puddin's fam :) Britney checked on D&Ds habits during one of the local thunderstorms to ensure she addressed any known concerns/habits. She is easy to communicate with and works with our pick up/drop off times.

Britney T.
Britney T.
Ana T.
Ana T.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Britney and the entire family were wonderful hosts to our two small dogs. We received regular photos of the girls enjoying themselves and Britney was attentive to our older dog's dietary requirements. We look forward to having our dogs stay with Britney again in the future.

Britney T.
Britney T.

About Britney

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Avid dog lover.

My husband and I are both from WV. My husband is active duty Air Force and we are currently stationed in Hampton VA. I am a licensed nurse but currently a stay at home mom. We have our 5 year old son and our 2 year old Jack Russell Terrier mix. We adopted our fur baby in September 2016. We are an active couple who enjoys the outdoors.
I have a general love for all ...

What Britney would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
• Does your pet have any behavioral issues? (Not an issue, I just like to know beforehand)
•Does your pet have any allergies?
• Does your pet have specific diet guidelines?
•Is your pet spayed/neutered?
• General temperament of the pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Britney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Britney's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier
3 years, 9 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Britney watches your pet

We have a small yard where dogs can run and play. We also make frequent trips to the nearby parks and beaches.

In Britney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Britney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.