Brigitte B.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brigitte can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brigitte's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brigitte is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Nov 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Brigitte asked great questions to prepare for her stay, sent so many pictures, and took amazing care of my super picky pupper while I was gone! She is now my.go-to-gal for my difficult pup, she handled him and his specific needs all while keeping me up to date! Couldn't ask for a better dog walker or house sitter.

Brigitte B.
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Aug 23, 2019

Brigitte is reliable and genuinely cares & loves all animals. She puts 100% into taking care of animals in her care whether they are a high or low maintenance pet!

Brigitte B.
Michael L.
Michael L.
Aug 22, 2019

I am a coworker of Brigitte's, she has watched my 2 dogs on several occasions. She takes amazing care of my dogs. She treats them as if they were her own.

Brigitte B.

About Brigitte

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet lover looking for involvement

I am a very reliable, friendly, organized, fun and energetic pet mom who loves taking care of animals. Although I do not have much professional experience, i have at least 10 years of personal experience with pets of my own as well as those of friends and family. I have experience with a wide array of animals such as dogs, cats, ferrets, tortoises, and other small animals. I love working with all pets and greatly ...

What Brigitte would like to know about your dog

What is there energy level like? Are they good with other pets? Are they crate trained/house trained? Do they have any medical issues or weird habits that I should be aware of? What helps them feel comfortable in new settings?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brigitte's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Brigitte's Pets

Mookie

Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 8 months old, 32 lbs.

When Brigitte watches your pet

I like to go on walks through some of the state forests and parks around the worcester area and surrounding towns. I only go to those that show dogs are allowed on there websites along with some of the public parks in worcester. Green hill park is a common place that I go to since it is right down the street but I do take longer walks when I have the time. There are also a bunch of hiking trails behind my home that I like to walk around and for those dogs that can handle it I would probably go on some hikes in other areas.

In Brigitte's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brigitte's Neighborhood

Brigitte's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.