Bridgett J.

Bridgett J.

Framingham, Columbus, Ohio

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bridgett can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Bridgett can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
101 Reviews

Alex M.
Alex M.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Bridgett was absolutely incredible. My pup is 5 month old rescue and she hated crates. So I was terrified to put her in a kennel. So I looked up alternatives and found Bridgett. She was a godsend! First she meet will us prior to scheduling. She made us feel so comfortable and made our dog Maizey feel comfortable too. Her house was unbelievably clean with a huge backyard and from the first meet she was ...

Bridgett J.
Bridgett J.
Maria B.
Maria B.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Milo barely missed me. I think he misses being with Bridgette more ?? Came home, ate dinner (he barely eats normally) and never skipped a beat! Thanks Bridgette! Another great stay for my pup!

Bridgett J.
Bridgett J.
Melinda K.
Melinda K.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Bridgett is AMAZING!! She is professional and loving, and we couldn't think of a better place for our pups.

Bridgett J.
Linus and Zeke are AMAZING!!!! Thank you so much for choosing us and taking the time to leave us a ...
Bridgett J.

About Bridgett

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cafe Wakefern, LLC (home full-time)

Hello! My name is Bridgett. I've been a pet owner for over 16 years. I've volunteered at multiple animal shelters and have brought "kids" home from those shelters that have touched my heart. I do what I love, thus, I pet sit full time from home. I am licensed, carry my own insurance, and am Pet CPR & First Aid Certified. You can follow us on Facebook and Instagram @CafeWakefern.

I love dogs and I'll ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bridgett's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bridgett's Pets


2 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.


French Bulldog
3 months old, 5 lbs.

When Bridgett watches your pet

In Bridgett's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bridgett's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.